Hard money lender

A&D Mortgage Review

Serves states not publicly disclosed. A&D Mortgage offers a no-ratio DSCR program with an effective 0.00 minimum DSCR, though deals below 1.0 DSCR require a 680+ credit score (the general minimum is 620). Maximum LTV is 80%. The company d

RatesNot published
Min FICO620
Max LTV80%
Close TimeNot publicly published

Overview

A&D Mortgage offers a no-ratio DSCR program with an effective 0.00 minimum DSCR, though deals below 1.0 DSCR require a 680+ credit score (the general minimum is 620). Maximum LTV is 80%. The company does not publish minimum/maximum loan size, rate, or state-coverage figures in the sources reviewed.

A&D Mortgage's headquarters and founding year are not publicly published. They operate in states not publicly disclosed and offer rental DSCR financing. Their loan amount range runs from — to —.

Key terms at a glance

Loan typeHard money / non-QM institutional
Productsrental DSCR
Geographic coveragestates not publicly disclosed
Loan size— – —
Interest rate rangeNot publicly published — quoted per deal
Origination pointsNot publicly published
Minimum credit score620
Minimum DSCR0.00
How to accessBroker only
Max LTV80% of ARV
Max LTC80% of cost
Term lengthsNot publicly published
Typical close timeNot publicly published

Strengths

  • No-ratio DSCR program (0.00 minimum DSCR)
  • Broker-only origination
  • Maximum 80% LTV
  • 620 minimum credit score, though sub-1.0 DSCR deals need 680+

Ideal borrower

Broker-originated borrower using a no-ratio DSCR program, or a borrower with 680+ credit for a sub-1.0 DSCR deal.

How A&D Mortgage compares

As an institutional non-QM lender, A&D Mortgage's underwriting is templated and predictable. That is fast for a borrower who fits the box and inflexible for one who does not.

Coverage is the constraint most investors hit first. A&D Mortgage serves states not publicly disclosed, and lender licensing changes often enough that it is worth confirming your state before you get far into a file. Our state-by-state pages for A&D Mortgage cover the rules that differ by state — prepayment penalties, entity vesting and foreclosure mechanics.

Other lenders investors compare against

A&D Mortgage FAQ

Which states does A&D Mortgage lend in?

A&D Mortgage serves states not publicly disclosed. Coverage changes as licensing changes, so confirm your state directly with the lender before relying on it.

What rates does A&D Mortgage charge?

A&D Mortgage does not publish a rate sheet. Pricing is quoted per deal and depends on credit, leverage, coverage ratio and experience. Request a quote directly.

What's the minimum loan size at A&D Mortgage?

A&D Mortgage's typical minimum loan is —, with maximum loan size up to —.

How fast can A&D Mortgage close?

A&D Mortgage's typical close timeline is Not publicly published. Fast-close depends on documentation quality, title clarity, and underwriting load.

What products does A&D Mortgage offer?

A&D Mortgage offers rental DSCR financing. They also do DSCR rental refinance, which makes them a one-stop shop for BRRRR strategies.

Who's the ideal borrower for A&D Mortgage?

Broker-originated borrower using a no-ratio DSCR program, or a borrower with 680+ credit for a sub-1.0 DSCR deal.

This review is an independent directory listing. DSCR Loan Program is not affiliated with A&D Mortgage, receives no payment for placement, and does not rank lenders in exchange for compensation. Rates, terms, and eligibility are determined by the lender and subject to change. Always verify current pricing directly with the lender before relying on any specifics.

Get our DSCR calculators for your desktop — free

Download our free DSCR loan, rental cash-flow, and BRRRR calculators. Run any deal in seconds, on any device.

Download the calculators