Credit, DSCR & LTV minimums

A&D Mortgage Requirements

A&D Mortgage's published minimums include a 620 credit score floor and a 0.00 minimum DSCR, with leverage up to 80% LTV. Confirmed against A&D Mortgage's published materials on 2026-09-17.

These are underwriting minimums, not a pre-approval. See the full A&D Mortgage profile or compare requirements across the full lender directory.

A&D Mortgage qualification minimums

Minimum credit score620
Minimum DSCR0.00
Maximum LTV80%
Maximum LTC80%
Origination channelBroker only

What these minimums mean for a borrower

A minimum credit score is a floor, not a pricing tier — clearing 620 makes a file eligible for review, but the best pricing generally goes to borrowers well above the floor.

DSCR (debt service coverage ratio) compares the property's rent to its projected mortgage payment. A minimum DSCR of 0.00 means rent must cover 0% of the payment — below 100%, so the property does not have to fully cash-flow to qualify, though pricing typically gets worse the further below 1.00 the ratio sits.

Maximum LTV of 80% sets the ceiling on leverage: the loan can't exceed that share of the property's value, so the borrower's down payment (or equity, on a refinance) has to make up the rest.

What A&D Mortgage doesn't publish

  • Minimum loan size — not publicly published.
  • Maximum loan size — not publicly published.
  • Entity/LLC vesting requirement — not publicly published.
  • Exact state count — not publicly published; stated coverage area is states not publicly disclosed.

A&D Mortgage Requirements FAQ

What's the minimum credit score to qualify with A&D Mortgage?

A&D Mortgage's published minimum credit score is 620. This is a floor, not a guarantee of approval or of the best pricing.

What's the minimum DSCR A&D Mortgage requires?

A&D Mortgage's published minimum DSCR is 0.00, meaning the property does not have to fully cover its own debt service to qualify.

What's the maximum LTV at A&D Mortgage?

A&D Mortgage's published maximum LTV is 80%, with a maximum LTC of 80%.

Does A&D Mortgage require an LLC or other entity to close?

A&D Mortgage does not publish an LLC/entity-vesting requirement. Confirm directly before you set up your closing entity.

How many states does A&D Mortgage lend in?

A&D Mortgage does not publish a specific state count. Its stated coverage area is states not publicly disclosed; confirm your state directly before applying.

How do I apply with A&D Mortgage?

A&D Mortgage originates through the broker only channel.

This review is an independent directory listing. DSCR Loan Program is not affiliated with A&D Mortgage, receives no payment for placement, and does not rank lenders in exchange for compensation. Rates, terms, and eligibility are determined by the lender and subject to change. Always verify current pricing directly with the lender before relying on any specifics.

Get our DSCR calculators for your desktop — free

Download our free DSCR loan, rental cash-flow, and BRRRR calculators. Run any deal in seconds, on any device.

Download the calculators