Hard money lender

OfferMarket Review

Serves states not publicly disclosed. OfferMarket is a direct DSCR lender with a 660 minimum credit score (680 preferred) and a 0.75 minimum DSCR. The maximum 80% LTV tier requires a 720+ credit score. The company does not publish minimum

RatesNot published
Min FICO660
Max LTV80%
Close TimeNot publicly published

Overview

OfferMarket is a direct DSCR lender with a 660 minimum credit score (680 preferred) and a 0.75 minimum DSCR. The maximum 80% LTV tier requires a 720+ credit score. The company does not publish minimum/maximum loan size, rate, or state-coverage figures in the sources reviewed.

OfferMarket's headquarters and founding year are not publicly published. They operate in states not publicly disclosed and offer rental DSCR financing. Their loan amount range runs from — to —.

Key terms at a glance

Loan typeHard money / non-QM institutional
Productsrental DSCR
Geographic coveragestates not publicly disclosed
Loan size— – —
Interest rate rangeNot publicly published — quoted per deal
Origination pointsNot publicly published
Minimum credit score660
Minimum DSCR0.75
How to accessDirect
Max LTV80% of ARV
Max LTC80% of cost
Term lengthsNot publicly published
Typical close timeNot publicly published

Strengths

  • 0.75 minimum DSCR
  • Direct lender
  • Maximum 80% LTV available at 720+ credit score

Ideal borrower

Investor with a 660+ credit score (720+ preferred for maximum 80% LTV) and at least 0.75 DSCR.

How OfferMarket compares

As an institutional non-QM lender, OfferMarket's underwriting is templated and predictable. That is fast for a borrower who fits the box and inflexible for one who does not.

Coverage is the constraint most investors hit first. OfferMarket serves states not publicly disclosed, and lender licensing changes often enough that it is worth confirming your state before you get far into a file. Our state-by-state pages for OfferMarket cover the rules that differ by state — prepayment penalties, entity vesting and foreclosure mechanics.

Other lenders investors compare against

OfferMarket FAQ

Which states does OfferMarket lend in?

OfferMarket serves states not publicly disclosed. Coverage changes as licensing changes, so confirm your state directly with the lender before relying on it.

What rates does OfferMarket charge?

OfferMarket does not publish a rate sheet. Pricing is quoted per deal and depends on credit, leverage, coverage ratio and experience. Request a quote directly.

What's the minimum loan size at OfferMarket?

OfferMarket's typical minimum loan is —, with maximum loan size up to —.

How fast can OfferMarket close?

OfferMarket's typical close timeline is Not publicly published. Fast-close depends on documentation quality, title clarity, and underwriting load.

What products does OfferMarket offer?

OfferMarket offers rental DSCR financing. They also do DSCR rental refinance, which makes them a one-stop shop for BRRRR strategies.

Who's the ideal borrower for OfferMarket?

Investor with a 660+ credit score (720+ preferred for maximum 80% LTV) and at least 0.75 DSCR.

This review is an independent directory listing. DSCR Loan Program is not affiliated with OfferMarket, receives no payment for placement, and does not rank lenders in exchange for compensation. Rates, terms, and eligibility are determined by the lender and subject to change. Always verify current pricing directly with the lender before relying on any specifics.

Get our DSCR calculators for your desktop — free

Download our free DSCR loan, rental cash-flow, and BRRRR calculators. Run any deal in seconds, on any device.

Download the calculators